Who is kenan stark?

Kanan Stark is a powerful drug lord and one of the main antagonists of the Starz TV series Power.

---

Kanan Stark is a fictional character and one of the main antagonists on the Starz television series, Power. He also appears on the tv series, Power Book III: Raising Kanan.