What is nosium?

Ceratopogonidae is a family of flies commonly known as noseeums, or biting midges, generally 1–3 millimetres in length. The family includes more than 5,000 species, distributed worldwide, apart from the Antarctic and the Arctic

---

The liquid that comes out of your nose when you have a cold