Do all skittles have the same flavor?

A 2018 NPR article claimed that all Skittles candy have the same taste. They differ in color and scent, which gives a different flavor to each color when eaten. Mars Wrigley Confectionery, makers of Skittles, claims each of the five fruity flavors in Skittles has its own individual taste and flavor.