Was president nixon ever impeached?

No, Nixon resigned prior to the impeachment proceedings

---

No, he was not impeached. He resigned on August 9, 1974 before the impeachment process could be completed. Before his resignation, Congress had drawn up Articles of Impeachment, charging him with obstruction of justice, abuse of power and contempt of Congress.