Who is two faces real name?

Two-Face (Harvey Dent) is a fictional supervillain appearing in comic books published by DC Comics, commonly as an adversary of the superhero Batman. The character was created by Bob Kane and Bill Finger and first appeared in Detective Comics #66 (August 1942).

---

The character was created by Bob Kane and Bill Finger and first appeared in Detective Comics.