Is half and half keto friendly?

Half and Half does have some carbohydrates in it, but you can still use it in your coffee in small amounts on a Keto diet. Half and Half has about 0.6 grams of carbohydrates per Tablespoon. Heavy cream is a better choice with 0.4 grams carbohydrates per tablespoon