When does the next season of ginny and georgia come out on netflix?

Via TikTok, Debra Fisher stated that it'll take around 14 weeks for dubbing to be completed saying, “that takes us to the end of the year.” That means Ginny and Georgia season 2 will likely not release in 2022 but will be pushed into early 2023 instead.