Who is oksana by you'll?

Oksana Baiul was born on 11/16/77, in the Ukraine. She began ice-skating when she was 4 years old and was orphaned at the age of 13. She moved in with her coach to continue skating. In 1993, Baiul won the Ukrainian National Champs and the World Champs. A year later, she won gold at the Olympics.