Who is georgie from it?

Georgie is a fictional child in the Stephen King novel, "It". He is killed by the Pennywise creature who lures Georgie to a storm drain while playing in the rain. Georgie was portrayed by Tony Dakota in the 1990 miniseries, and by Jackson Robert Scott, in the 2017 and 2019 movies.