What year of nickles are silver?

Silver War Nickels are Jefferson nickels minted during World War 2, specifically during the years 1942 to 1945. The metal was composed of 56% Copper, 35% Silver, and 9% Manganese. All Silver War Nickels have a large mint mark (S, P, or D) over Monticello on the reverse