What's the tesla vehicle?

Tesla is an American electric car manufacturer owned by Elon Musk. They offer a number of vehicles including the Model S, Model X, Model Y, Model 3, the Cybertruck and Roadster. These vehicles are powered only by their internal batteries and have no internal combustion engines.