Who sings to all the girls i've loved before?

"To All the Girls I've Loved Before" is a song written by Hal David and Albert Hammond. It was originally recorded by Hammond in 1975 on his album 99 Miles From L.A., but is more famous for a 1984 recording by Julio Iglesias and Willie Nelson, which appeared on Iglesias's album 1100 Bel Air Place.