What is earth solar system?

The name of the planetary system containing Earth is the “solar system”. It includes the planets (in order of distance from the sun) Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune; and a dwarf planet Pluto.