What is lady antebellum?

Formally known as Lady Antebellum, this musical trio made up of Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood recently changed their name to “Lady A”. Their first album came out in 2008, and included the No. 1 country hit I Run To You. They then had success on the pop charts with Need You Now.