How fast is the a. ten warthog?

The Fairchild Republic A-10 Thunderbolt 2, or Warthog, has a maximum speed of 381 knots (439 mph, 706 km per hour) at sea level, and a normal cruise speed of 300 knots (340 mph, 560 km per hour).