How many simoleons live in minnesota?

According to Wikipedia, there are as many as 80,000 Somalis living in Minnesota. They reside throughout the Twin Cities metropolitan area and the surrounding towns. Many Somalis inhabit Minneapolis' Cedar-Riverside neighborhood, particularly newly arrived immigrants.