Did jim nabors have aids?

No. There were rumors in the 80s that he did but he was sick from hepatitis and a liver transplant. Jim Nabors passed away at 87 and was married to and with partner Stan Cadwallader for 40 years. He came out publicly to counter rumors that he had AIDS.