When do stink bugs go away?

They don't. They will move inside the house during the winter, usually inside walls or in quiet places like the attic or crawl space. They may become active on warm sunny days, but they often stay hidden until they become active again in the spring.

---

Unfortunately stink bugs do not go away. They find a way in our houses or other structures and spend winter indoors. The good news is they don't actually do any damage to the structure.