How much longer will the earth live?

Around 1.1 billion years from now, the sun will increase in intensity by approximately 10%. This will cause the earth to have a runaway greenhouse affect much like Venus. The earth will likely be swallowed by the sun expanding into a red giant approximately 5.5 billion years from now