What year did brett farms show debut on siriusxm n. f. l. radio?

Legendary NFL quarterback Brett Favre, made his debut on SiriusXM NFL Radio on August 5, 2016, with a special "Town Hall" style show live from Canton, Ohio, where he and other members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2016 were enshrined the next day.