How many types of yoga are there?

Ashtanga Yoga. Ashtanga means “eight limbs” and encompasses a yogic lifestyle. Iyengar Yoga. Also based on the Eight Limbs of Yoga, Iyengar yoga is named after B.K.S. Bikram Yoga. Jivamukti Yoga. Power Yoga. Sivananda Yoga. Yin Yoga.