What's the most expensive cognac in the world?

Henri IV Dudognon Heritage Cognac It's now entered in the Guinness Book of Records as the most expensive bottle ever made. At a cool 1 million pounds (sterling), the bottle boasts 24 carat gold, sterling platinum, and over 6,000 brilliant cut diamonds.