What's the name of the new zealand badminton team?

New Zealand tends to wear the color Black for their sports teams and name their teams starting with the name Black. For example the softball team is called the Black Socks. Since Badminton uses a shuttlecock, in 2005 New Zealand decided to name their badminton team the Black Cocks.