How much does it cost to go to greece?

A round trip flight ticket is around $1360.00 to $1910.00. Depending on star ratings hotels, motels, or a luxury resort can range from $200.00 to around $1000.00 per night. Of course, this doesn't include ferry rides, meals, tour rides. Contact a travel agency as prices also vary for time of year.