Who is dash gibson?

Dashiell Gibson, nickname Dash, is the protagonist of the Moon Base Alpha book series, by Stuart Gibbs. He and his fellow lunarnauts (or Moonies) have adventures and solve mysteries on Moon Base Alpha.