Tell me another butterfly fact?

Here are some butterfly facts: butterflies don't have teeth. They have a long tube with which they suck nectar out of flowers. Butterflies come in all sorts of colors and sizes. Male butterflies are often more colorful than the female. Butterflies start life as a caterpillar.