How do you tie ballet shoes?

To tie ballet shoes, take your outside ribbon and wrap it around your ankle once. Tuck the end under to secure it. Then wrap the inside ribbon around your ankle twice until you reach the end of the outside ribbon. Tie a knot and tuck that underneath the ribbons.