How are dinosaurs destroyed?

If referring to the mass extinction, it is believed that an asteroid impact with Earth, near the Yucatan Penninsula, was the cause of the extinction. If referring to individual dinosaur death, it would take a mortal wound either from another, bigger dinosaur or a group of smaller animals or humans.