What is order thirty seven in star wars?

Order 37 was one of 150 contingency orders that all clones had been programmed to follow, due to the inhibitor chip inserted in their brain at birth. This particular order dealt with the capture of a single wanted individual through the mass arrest and threatened execution of a civilian population.