What's the disney challenge?

The Disney Challenge itself (sometimes referred to as the “Game Sheet”) is a multi-page written test with questions ranging from very easy to very hard. Questions are usually worth from 1-5 points each based on difficulty .

---

It's a 30 day internet quiz challenge. The Disney Challenge is a not-for-profit activity. The Disney Challenge is a team event. Teams must consist of 3, 4, or 5 team members 10 years of age or older to play.