What does the pokemon ability moldbreaker do?

Mold Breaker allows moves to ignore the effects of Abilities that might alter its effects or damage. For example, Mold Breaker can cancel out Levitate allowing another Pokemon to be hit by Earthquake.

---

Mold Breaker is a Pokemon Ability that eliminates the effects of many other Abilities which negate damage or side effects of moves. For example, if one Pokemon has Levitate and another has Mold Breaker, the Pokemon with Mold Breaker can use a Ground-type attack to hit the Pokemon with Levitate.