What is sean connery dial?

Sir Sean Connery's widow Micheline Roquebrune has confirmed that the late James Bond star had been diagnosed with dementia. Sir Sean, who starred in films including Dr No, From Russia with Love and Goldfinger, died aged 90 in the Bahamas on Friday