Who is r. two q. two?

R2-Q2 was the R2 unit of Biggs Darklighter, although he was also suspected of being a double agent for the Galactic Empire. During the Battle of Yavin, he served as Darklighter's astromech, where he was later destroyed when Darklighter's X-wing was destroyed by Darth Vader.