Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is guinness a vegetarian?

1 Answer

Since 2018, Guinness beer is 100% vegan. Animal products are not used in the ingredients or filtering agents used to produce the beverage.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636355753984) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE