What is the time rat?

a book about Pet deaths and parenting, embarrassing childhood memories and mental illness, Roberts documents her daily life's up and downs, with the deftness of a comedian. Her comics demonstrate that sometimes life can deal you a punch to the gut, but it doesn't have to be devoid of a punch line.