How do you warm up a dog?

Get your dog into a warm building or vehicle.Wrap them in blankets,towels,coats,etc. If you can,warm up some blankets on a radiator,in a clothes dryer,or using a hairdryer.Place bottles of warm water next to your dog,but always keep a couple layers of fabric between the bottle and your dog's skin