Did bob hearts abba shola get canceled?

Bob Hearts Abishola is an American sitcom television series created by Chuck Lorre, Eddie Gorodetsky, Al Higgins, and Gina Yashere that premiered on September 23, 2019, on CBS. ... In February 2021, the series was renewed for a third season, which premiered on September 20, 2021.