Who is speaker of the house when ronald reagan was president?

Ronald Reagan, the 40th US President, served from 1981 until 1989. During those first years, until 1987, the Speaker of the US House of Representatives was Tip O'Neill. The last 2 years of Reagan's Presidency, the Speaker of the House was Jim Wright.