Who is s. c. p. six seven eight nine?

SCPs are user-contributed speculative fiction about the work of the SCP Foundation, an organization entrusted by governments to secure & contain anomalies which may threaten humanity. SCP-6789 is about the subterranean boiler room of a Polish steel factory, where plants & animals spring from nowhere