What foods have potassium in it?

These are potassium rich foods (more than bananas) - Avocados, Sweet Potatoes, Spinach, Watermelon, Coconut water, Beans, Edamame, Tomato Sauce, Butternet Squash, Potatoes, Dried Apricots, Swiss Chard, Beets...

---

Some vegetables (as well as legumes and fruits) with the highest levels of potassium are, white beans, potatoes and sweet potatoes, beets, parsnips, spinach, swiss chard, tomatoes, oranges and orange juice, bananas, and avocados.