How many punctuations are there?

according to your dictionary dot com, there are 14 punctuation's in English grammar, they are, Period, question mark, Exclamation point, comma, semicolon, colon, dash, hyphen, brackets, braces, parenteses, apostrophe, quotation marks and ellipsis.