Who is in west side connection?

Westside Connection was an American hip-hop supergroup formed by the rappers Mack 10, WC and Ice Cube. The group’s debut album ‘Bow Down’ reached the number 2 position on the Billboard 200 in 1996 and went platinum that same year.