Name the cast of camp rock?

Camp Rock is a 2008 American musical television film directed by Matthew Diamond and starring Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas, Meaghan Martin, Maria Canals-Barrera, Daniel Fathers, and Alyson Stoner.