What is the game hype escape?

Hyper Scape is a free-to-play first-person shooter battle royale game developed by Ubisoft Montreal for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The game is notable for its integration with video game live streamers which allows viewers on Twitch to affect the outcome of a match.

---

Hyper Scape is a free-to-play first-person shooter battle royale game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft for Windows, PS 4 and Xbox 1. The game is notable for its integration with video game live streamers which allows viewers on Twitch to affect the outcome of a match