What day did the japanese attack pearl harbor?

Pearl Harbor was bombed by the Japanese on December 7th 1941.

---

The attack on Pearl Harbor was a surprise preemptive military strike by the Imperial Japanese Navy Air Service upon the United States against the naval base Pearl Harbor in Honolulu, Hawaii, on Sunday morning, December 7, 1941, resulting in United States' formal entry into World War II the next day.