Who is rick ludwing?

Richard Adam Ludwin (May 27, 1948 – November 10, 2019) was a television executive and former vice president at NBC Television. He is notable as the executive who backed Jerry Seinfeld's series Seinfeld, which went on to become one of the most popular and successful television sitcoms of all time.