How do you brew a potion of feather falling in minecraft?

In the Brewing Stand menu, you place ingredients in the top box and the potions are created in the bottom three boxes. To make a Potion of Slow Falling (1:30), you will need 1 water bottle, 1 nether wart, and 1 phantom membrane.