Who is number thirty on the utah jazz?

Rudy Gobert, who is a four-time All-NBA Team member, five-time All-Defensive Team member, and three-time NBA All-Star. Gobert was also the NBA blocks leader in the 2016–17 season and the NBA rebounding leader in the 2021–22 season. In 2019, Gobert broke the single-season record for dunks with 306.