Do jaguars eat crocodiles?

They can. Wild jaguars consume almost any sort of pet. In the wild they consume peccaries, wild pigs, capybaras, big rodent's, deer, sloths, caymans, tapirs, fish, and smaller animals. They additionally consume sheep, armadillos, tortoises, crocodiles, and livestocks.