Are there any chinese n. f. l. players?

Edward Kai Wang (born March 12, 1987) is a former American football offensive tackle. He played college football at Virginia Tech, and was drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the 2010 NFL Draft. Wang was the first full-blooded Chinese player to both be drafted and to play in the NFL